Getting Started

LMS representatives

Check the approaches, support services, and resources available in your own faculty or graduate school.

See below for a list of representatives. You can also seek advice from colleagues and professional support staff familiar with your local disciplinary requirements.

Architecture Building & Planning
Business and Economics
Melbourne Graduate School of Education
Melbourne School of Engineering
Melbourne Law School
Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences
Science
Veterinary Science

LMS representatives

Some faculties have provided a Dean's nominee to be responsible for the coordination of LMS subject nominations within their faculty. Larger faculties have also designated School or Departmental representatives.

* = Faculty representatives

Faculty LMS representatives
(Faculty reps *)
Contact email
Architecture, Building and Planning Jack Langridge Gould * jack.langridge@unimelb.edu.au
Architecture, Building and Planning Victor Andries andriesf@unimelb.edu.au
Arts Mitch Buzza * Arts LMS nomination form
Business and Economics (GSBE) Scott Lascelles * scottl@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Accounting) Maree Cassar maree.cassar@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Economics) Suzie Collins suzie.collins@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Economics) Aminata Doumbia adoumbia@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Finance) Jason Kreitner jasonak@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Management and Marketing) Sarah Pedley sjpedley@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Management and Marketing) Kate Robertson krobert@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Thila Nadarajah * thilageswary.nadarajah@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences Simon Hall Simon.Hall@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences Erin Calder erin.calder@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Melbourne Dental School Michael Crooks mcrooks@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Melbourne Medical School Amanda Keogh amanda.keogh@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Nursing Amber Gibson amberg@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Physiotherapy Lin Zhang ljzhang@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Population Health Jenna Mizzi jenna.mizzi@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Population Health Karen O’Brien k.obrien@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Social Work Lin Zhang ljzhang@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology Marianne Langa mlanga@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Business School Christina Torre * cdamico@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Business School Joanne Hermez j.hermez@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Graduate School of Education Dianne Chambers * d.chambers@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Graduate School of Education Jeni Rasche jrasche@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Tom Hewitt-McManus t.hewitt@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Jessica Lindsay jessica.lindsay@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Engineering Carolyn Barrie * barriec@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Graduate Research Liam Connell l.connell@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Graduate Research Sylvia Schaffarczyk sylvias@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Land and Environment Diane Cardinal * d.cardinal@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Land and Environment MSLE Academic Services msle-acadservices@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Land and Environment Jessica Woller jessica.woller@unimelb.edu.au
Science Jarred Holt * jarred.holt@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Biology Dawn Gleeson d.gleeson@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Botany Kathy Vohs kathymn@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Chemistry Vicki Burley vickib@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Earth Sciences Kerry Grieser kerryh@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Genetics Quentin Lang quentin@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Mathematics & Statistics Kirsten Hoak khoak@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Optometry Julie Martin martinja@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Physics Colin Entwisle c.entwisle@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Zoology Raoul Mulder r.mulder@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Zoology Stephen Swearer s.swearer@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary Science Dez Hughes * dez.hughes@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary Science Samantha Chen samchen@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary Science (Parkville) Seth Paddle spaddle@unimelb.edu.au
VCA and MCM Rebecca Trajkovic * vcamcm-lms@unimelb.edu.au
VCA - School of Art TBA vcamcm-lms@unimelb.edu.au
VCA - School of Contemporary Music Sasha Lipus lipuss@unimelb.edu.au
VCA - School of Film and TV Tracey Claire tracey.claire@unimelb.edu.au
VCA - School of Performing Arts Annie Dolan adolan@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Conservatorium of Music TBA vcamcm-lms@unimelb.edu.au