Getting Started

LMS representatives

Check the approaches, support services, and resources available in your own faculty or graduate school.

See below for a list of representatives. You can also seek advice from colleagues and professional support staff familiar with your local disciplinary requirements.

Architecture Building & Planning
Business and Economics
Melbourne Graduate School of Education
Melbourne School of Engineering
Melbourne Law School
Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences
Science
Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences

LMS representatives

Some faculties have provided a Dean's nominee to be responsible for the coordination of LMS subject nominations within their faculty. Larger faculties have also designated School or Departmental representatives.

* = Faculty representatives

Faculty LMS representatives
(Faculty reps *)
Contact email
Architecture, Building and Planning Jack Langridge Gould * jack.langridge@unimelb.edu.au
Architecture, Building and Planning Victor Andries andriesf@unimelb.edu.au
Arts Mitch Buzza * Arts LMS nomination form
Business and Economics (Accounting) Maree Cassar mcassar@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Accounting) Steven Mitchell stevenjm@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Economics) Suzie Collins suzie.collins@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Economics) Aminata Doumbia adoumbia@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Finance) Jason Kreitner jasonak@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Management and Marketing) Sarah Pedley sjpedley@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (Management and Marketing) Kate Robertson krobert@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (MBS) Rachel Jenzen * rachelej@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics (MBS) Amy Yip amy.yip@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences Erin Calder erin.calder@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Melbourne Dental School Michael Crooks mcrooks@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Melbourne Medical School Amanda Keogh amanda.keogh@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Nursing Monica Markis monica.markis@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Optometry Stefan Loukomitis stefan.loukomitis@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Biomedical Sciences Lou Lou Nutt * lnutt@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Physiotherapy Elizabeth Howes elizabeth.howes@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Population Health Meredith Poolen m.poolen@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Population Health Karen O'Brien k.obrien@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Social Work Elizabeth Howes elizabeth.howes@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology Stefan Loukomitis stefan.loukomitis@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Business School John Foley * jfoley@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Custom Programs (UoM Commercial) Burim Boonwirat burim.boonwirat@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Graduate School of Education Jeni Rasche * jrasche@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Jessica Lindsay * jessica.lindsay@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Megan Baber mbaber@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Engineering Carolyn Barrie * barriec@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Graduate Research Liam Connell l.connell@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Graduate Research Sylvia Schaffarczyk sylvias@unimelb.edu.au
Science Jarred Holt * jarred.holt@unimelb.edu.au
Science - BioSciences Anita George anita.george@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Chemistry Dr Robert Gable robertwg@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Earth Sciences Astra Gilfillan astelarc@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Earth Sciences Charlotte McLoughlin charlotte.mcloughlin@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Ecosystem and Forest Science (Burnley) Vicki Mimis v.mimis@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Ecosystem and Forest Science (Creswick) Lynda Delaney lynda.delany@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Geography Tina Soundias tinas@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Mathematics & Statistics Kirsten Hoak khoak@unimelb.edu.au
Science - Physics Colin Entwisle c.entwisle@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences Samantha Chen samchen@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences Seth Paddle * spaddle@unimelb.edu.au
VCA and MCM Rebecca Trajkovic * vcamcm-aso@unimelb.edu.au